Dhumketu Express Train Schedule & Ticket Price

Dhumketu Express

Welcome to all peoples to know about the Dhumketu Express Train Schedule & Ticket Price Info. Here I am going to discuss full details to see about this Train Schedule and all other important news such as ticket price. Sometimes many people need to see to know about the Bangladesh Train Time Schedule and ticket price info. Because the train is the best way to safety journey. This is why our today’s point of discussion is the intercity train service of the Dhumketo running for Dhaka to Rajshahi. Dhumketu Express (Train #769/770) is one of the train services of the Bangladesh Railway.

Dhumketu Express

If you want to journey Dhaka to Rajshahi by Dhumketu Express. Just Continue Reading the full Content and let’s See you all Details about this train. The train journey is safety and low cost. Bangladesh Railway is the government Organization of Train. Bangladesh Railway provides its service carefully.  This train gives good service for their valuable passengers. You can also see the Madhumati Express Train Schedule.

Dhumkato Express Train Schedule

Dhumkato Express start their journey at 06:00 AM from Dhaka, Kamalapur railway station and arrives at 11:40 PM at Rajshahi railway station. When it runs from Dhaka, it holds #769. But, the Dhumketu Express train doesn’t run Dhaka to Rajshahi route on Saturday as it’s their off day.

On the other hand, the train departs from Rajshahi at 23:20 by ending its journeys at Dhaka, Kamalapur station at 04:45. While returning at Dhaka, it holds # 770 and its day off is on Friday in the route of Rajshahi to Dhaka.

Stations Off Day Departure Arrival
Dhaka to Rajshahi Saturday 06:00 11:40
Rajshahi to Dhaka Friday 23:20 04:45

Dhumketu Express Train Breaking Stations

It’s important to know the breaking stations of the Dhumketu Express Train while traveling from one place to another. The train takes a break in many stations as per the below stations:

Station Name Up Time (769) Down Time (770)
Biman Bandar 06:27 04:07
Joydebpur 06:57 03:40
Tangail 07:55
B-B-East 08:17 02:21
M Mansur Ali Sta. 08:54 01:38
Jamtoil 09:05
Ullapar 09:19
Baralbrij 09:46 00:59
Chatmohar 10:03 00:43
Ishwardi 10:25
Abdulpur 10:41 00:01
Arani 10:55

Dhumketu Express Train Ticket Price

After see the full details about the Dhumkato Express time schedule and all other things now all passengers want to know how much price about this train ticket price. For your kind information, the ticket price of the Dhumketu Express Train is not very costly. Because of being very cheap, everybody can purchase it. You’ll find different types of tickets and their price while the prices of tickets depend on the category of the seating plan or classes.

It means that you have to pay more when you like to buy a luxury seat. Well, let’s know the price of the tickets of the Dhumketu Express Train in the below table:

Category Price
Shuvon Chair 340
Snigdha 570
AC Seat 680
AC Berth 1020

Finally, we hope that all passengers have got more information to know about the Dhumketu Express Train Schedule & Ticket Price. If you want to know more or faced any problem to know about this train time schedule, just comment on the box. We will try best to solve your question as soon as possible.